This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Thursday 5-10-2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 Ring rows

10 banded good mornings

Strength

15 minutes to establish heavy Deadlift

Metcon

“AGOQ 2”

4 rounds for time of:

25 chest-to-bar pull-ups

5 cleans (245#/170#)

15 minute cap

Wednesday 5-9-2018

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

10 PVC Pass-thru

5 PVC snatch

5 push-ups 

Strength

15 minutes to establish Heavy Bench Press

Metcon

5 rounds

30 doubles

9 HSPU

9 Alternating DB snatches

Tuesday 5-8-2018

Tuesday, 08 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Sally

Strength

15 minutes to establish Heavy front squat

Metcon

Amrap 12

9 T2B

12 Wallballs 

15 sit-ups 

18 Medball walking lunges

Monday 5-7-2018

Monday, 07 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 Rounds

30 jumping jacks

10 PVC Pass-thru

Strength

15 minutes to establish Heavy Jerk

Metcon

“Jack”

20 amrap

10 push press (115#/80#)

10 KBS

10 box jumps

Friday 5-4-2018

Friday, 04 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

20 doubles

10 push-ups 

Strength

EMOM 8 (AHAP)

1 DB Bench Press

1 DB Fly

1 DB Close Grip Bench Press

Metcon

5 Rounds

11 Box Jumps

11 KBS

22 Doubles

Thursday 5-3-2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 burpees

10 good mornings

10 band pulls 

Strength

EMOM 8 (AHAP)

1 Deadlift

1 Pendlay Row

1 Power Clean

Metcon

“Elizabeth”

21-15-9

Cleans (135#/95#)

Ring Dips

Wednesday 5-2-2018

Wednesday, 02 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

500m Row

10 OHS

Strength

Core Circuit

Metcon

1 minute at each station

Scored for total reps

4 rounds

Row (calories)

Med ball sit-ups 

T2B

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login