This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 6-16-17

Friday, 16 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Pendlay Row

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

20 min AMRAP

400m run

40 sit-ups 

20 box jumps (24/20)

10 muscle ups

Thursday 6-15-17

Thursday, 15 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength

Deadlift

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

14 Min EMOM

30 sec on, 30 sec off

Even- Air squats

Odd- Burpees

Scored for total reps

Wednesday 6-14-17

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Double unders

20 Shoulder taps

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench press

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

3 rounds

50 double unders

20 push press 95/65 

20 push-ups

Tuesday 6-13-17

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

500m Row

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Strict pull-ups

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

1000m row

then AMRAP

5 pull-ups 

5 KBS (53/35)

12 min cap

Monday 6-12-17

Sunday, 11 June 2017 21:58

Warm up-

30 Jumping jacks 

15 Air squats

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back squat

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

21-15-9

Thrusters (95/65)

T2B

Walking lunges (45/25)

Friday 6-9-17

Friday, 09 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Bring Sally Up

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back Squat 

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

25 Box jump overs (24/20)

50 Double unders 

25 OH walking lunges (45/25)

50 Double unders 

25 Back squats (95/65)

50 Double unders 

25 Box jump overs 

50 Double unders 

25 Back squats 

16 min cap

Thursday 6-8-17

Thursday, 08 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Push press

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

14 min EMOM 

Odd- Calorie row (14/10)

Even- 3 strict pull ups and 5 kipping pull ups or 3 Ring muscle ups

WOD Calendar

« June 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login