This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Thursday 3-30-17

Thursday, 30 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks

20 Face pulls 

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Strict press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

12 min EMOM

3 Box jumps (24/20)

3 Push press (95/65)

6 KBS (53/35)

Wednesday 3-29-17

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back Squat

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

1000m Row

50 Wallballs (20/14)

50 Walking lunges w/ medball

100 Air squats

Partition reps any way

16 min cap

Tuesday 3-28-17

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

20 Double unders

20 Shoulder taps

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench Press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

5 HSPU

5 Ring Dips

20 Double unders

Monday 3-27-17

Monday, 27 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

3 Rounds

9 Snatches (95/65)

9 T2B

7 Snatches 

7 T2B

5 Snatches

5 T2B

400m Run

16 min cap

Friday 3-24-17

Friday, 24 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

3 mins max double unders

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Conditioning-

Open WOD 17.5

10 rounds for time of:

9 thrusters (95/65)

35 double-unders

40 min cap

*** Please join us at Rocky Point at 5:30 pm for the last Friday Night Lights!

Thursday 3-23-17

Thursday, 23 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

 Jumping jacks

Mountain climbers 

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

75 Weighted box step ups (53/35)

50 KBS

25 SDHP

Partition reps any way

14 min cap

Wednesday 3-22-17

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 00:00

Warm up-

500m Row 

10 OHS 

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Bench Press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

1000m Row 

then with remaining time AMRAP

2 HSPU

6 Pull ups

12 min cap

WOD Calendar

« June 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login