This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Tuesday 3-13-2018

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 00:00

*Due to snow 9am at 83 will be canceled please check website for updates on afternoon classes STAY SAFE!*

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 1 Arm DB Press 

10 lateral band raise

10 pvc pass-thru

Strength

10 mins establish Heavy Push Press for 1

EMOM 5

3 tempo Push Press at 80%

1 up 2 hold 4 down

Metcon

21-15-8

Box jump overs

Ring Dips

5 strict HSPU before after each round

 

Monday 3-12-2018

Monday, 12 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

10 pvc good mornings

5 burpees

5 banded tke per leg

Strength

10 mins establish Heavy deadlift for 1

EMOM 5

3 tempo deadlifts at 80%

1 up 2 hold 4 down

Metcon

AMRAP 14

7 power snatch (95#/65#)

7 T2B

7 burpees to target

Friday 3-9-18

Friday, 09 March 2018 00:00

Strength-

10 EMOM

Even: Bench press @80-90%

Odd: 10 push-ups 

Conditioning-

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Push-ups 

Wallballs (20#/14#)

Thursday 3-8-2018

Thursday, 08 March 2018 00:00


*DUE TO SNOW NO 9am AT 83 TOMORROW*

Please continue to check website for updates on afternoon classes

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 1 Arm KBS

5 burpee Broad jumps 

10 OHS 

Strength

Core circuit 

Metcon

50 sit-ups 

50 Russian twists

50 KBs

150 doubles 

Partition reps however

Wednesday 3-7-18

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 00:00

Strength-

EMOM 10

Even: 3 Deadlifts @80-90%

Odd: 5 Barbell shrugs

Conditioning-

1000m row

Then

4 rounds

8 SDHP (95#/65#)

8 1 Arm DB hang Snatch (50#/35#)

Tuesday 3-6-18

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 00:00

Strength-

10 min EMOM

Even: 3 Strict Press @ 80-90%

Odd: 6 Strict Ring Dips

Conditioning-

“The HomeRun”

8 rounds

100m Sprint

5 hspu

5 pull-ups

Monday 3-5-18

Monday, 05 March 2018 00:00

Strength-

EMOM 10

Even: 3 OHS @ 80-90%

Odd: 10 walking lunges

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

3 burpee box jump overs

6 T2B

9 pistol squats 

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login