This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Wednesday 4-19-17

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Roxanne

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back squat

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

8 MBC (20/14)

6 Pull ups

4 Burpees

Tuesday 4-18-17

Monday, 17 April 2017 20:53

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Push press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

3 Rounds 

400m Run

25 KBS (53/35)

20 Box jumps (24/20)

15 min cap

Monday 4-17-17

Monday, 17 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

3 mins max double unders

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

5 Rounds

1 min max reps

Power cleans (135/95)

Double unders

Sit ups 

1 min rest between rounds 

Friday 4-14-17

Friday, 14 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back squat 

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

25 Wallballs (20/14)

25 KBS (53/35)

20 Wallballs

20 KBS

15 Wallballs

15 KBS

10 Wallballs

10 KBS

5 Wallballs 

5 KBS

Thursday 4-13-17

Thursday, 13 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Jumping jacks 

Mountain climbers

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Push press 

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

3 Rounds

20 Pull ups

20 Shoulder to OH (95/65)

20 Box jump overs (24/20)

15 min cap

Wednesday 4-12-17

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Double unders

20 Face pulls

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Hang cleans (95/65)

30 Double unders between rounds 

15 min cap 

Tuesday 4-11-17

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench press 

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

1000m Row

then with remaining time

5 Rounds

10 Burpees 

5 HSPU

12 min cap

WOD Calendar

« June 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login