This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 4-28-17

Friday, 28 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks 

20 Banded good-mornings

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

30-20-10

1 Arm snatch (53/35)

T2B

10 Man makers in between rounds

15 min cap

Thursday 4-27-17

Thursday, 27 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Jerk

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

2 Rounds

500m Row

25 Box jumps (24/20)

25 Pull ups

Rest 2 mins between rounds 

16 min cap

Wednesday 4-26-17

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 00:00

Warm up

400m Run

10 OHS 

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches

Conditioning-

"The Danny Tanner"

2 mile run 

75 Cleans (95#/65#)

*30 min cap*

**Partition reps and run anyway**

Tuesday 4-25-17

Monday, 24 April 2017 21:31

Warm up-

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

15 Face pulls

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

1 Rope climb 

10 Burpees

15 KBS (53/35)

Monday 4-24-17

Monday, 24 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Double unders 

15 Air squats

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Front squat

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

50-40-30-20-10

Double unders

Sit ups 

25 Wallballs in between rounds

15 min cap

Friday 4-21-17

Friday, 21 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks 

15 OHS 

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Pendlay Row

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

20 OH Walking lunges (45/25) (10 each leg)

2 Muscle ups

1 Squat snatch (135/95)

Thursday 4-20-17

Thursday, 20 April 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling 

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Bench press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

14 min EMOM

Min 1: Row calories (12/10)

Min 2: 5 HSPU and 5 Ring dips

WOD Calendar

« June 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login