This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Wednesday 6-21-17

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Roxanne

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Burpees

Pull-ups

T2B

15 min cap

Tuesday 6-20-17

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS 

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Back squat 

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

800m run

30 wallballs (20/14)

600m run

25 wallballs

400m run

20 wallballs  

200m run

15 wallballs 

100m run

10 wallballs

20 min cap

Monday 6-19-17

Monday, 19 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks

20 Face pulls

20 Shoulder taps 

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Strict press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

3 HSPU

3 Box jump overs (24/20)

3 Ring dips

Friday 6-16-17

Friday, 16 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Pendlay Row

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

20 min AMRAP

400m run

40 sit-ups 

20 box jumps (24/20)

10 muscle ups

Thursday 6-15-17

Thursday, 15 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength

Deadlift

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

14 Min EMOM

30 sec on, 30 sec off

Even- Air squats

Odd- Burpees

Scored for total reps

Wednesday 6-14-17

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Double unders

20 Shoulder taps

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench press

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

3 rounds

50 double unders

20 push press 95/65 

20 push-ups

Tuesday 6-13-17

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

500m Row

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Strict pull-ups

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

1000m row

then AMRAP

5 pull-ups 

5 KBS (53/35)

12 min cap

WOD Calendar

« August 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login