This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 6-30-17

Thursday, 29 June 2017 21:06

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Double unders 

20 Shoulder taps

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Cleans 

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

11 min AMRAP

5 Power snatches 95/65

25 Double unders

Thursday 6-29-17

Thursday, 29 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Roxanne

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Push press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

4 Rounds 

10 Ring Dips 

15 Shoulder to OH 75/55

10 Burpees 

14 min cap

Wednesday 6-28-17

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back Squat 

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

7 Rounds 

3 min window 

200m Run 

7 Squat cleans (135/95)

Tuesday 6-27-17

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

20 Face pulls

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

5 Push ups

15 KBS (53/35)

5 Burpee Box jump overs (24/20)

Monday 6-26-17

Monday, 26 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Deadlift 

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

1500m Row 

55 Deadlifts 225/155

55 Pull ups

Partitions reps and row 

16 min cap

Friday 6-23-17

Friday, 23 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

3 mins max double unders

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Core circuit

Conditioning-

Buy in: 50 sit-ups 

21-15-9

KBS (53/35)

KB walking lunges

30 double unders before and after each round

Cash out: 50 sit-ups

Thursday 6-22-17

Thursday, 22 June 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches 

Strength-

Bench press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

1000m row

50 push-ups

30 push press (95/65)

WOD Calendar

« August 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login