This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Monday 4-2-2018

Monday, 02 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

15 good morning 

5 burpees

10 pass thru

Strength

Deadlift

10 minutes to establish a heavy triple 

Barbell Curl

3x10

Metcon

“Power Amanda”

9-7-5

Power Snatch (135#/95#)

Muscle-ups

Friday 3-30-2018

Friday, 30 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Metcon

“Frelen”

5 rounds

400m run

15 DB Thrusters

15 pull-ups

Thursday 3-29-2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Tabata Double Unders

Strength

EMOM 10

Even: 5 bench press @80%

Odd: 8 close grip DB bench

Metcon

Amrap 12

30 doubles

10 DB Snatch

8 push-ups

Wednesday 3-28-2018

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 Rounds

100m Row

10 pvc pass-thru

15 second plank hold

Strength

EMOM 10

Even: 10 weighted sit-ups 

Odd: 5 strict T2B

Metcon

1000m Row

100 sit-ups

50 Russian twists 

30 T2B

Break up however

Tuesday 3-27-2018

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

15 good mornings

30 mountain climbers

Strength

EMOM 10

Even: 5 deadlifts @80%

Odd: 5 MBC-Wallballs 

Metcon

21-15-9

Deadlifts (225#/155#)

Bar facing burpees

Monday 3-26-2018

Monday, 26 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

10 PVC Pass-thru

5 push-ups 

30 jumping jacks 

Strength

EMOM 10

Even: 5 push press @80%

Odd: 5 Front Raise

Metcon

Amrap 7

7 HSPU

7 box jumps

Rest 3 minutes

Amrap 7

7 Ring dips

7 KBS

Friday 3-23-2018

Friday, 23 March 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

10 push-ups

10 pass-thru

 

Strength

3X10 DB Bench Press

3X8 DB fly

 

Metcon

3 rounds

50 doubles

20 push-ups

10 Ring dips 

5 bar MU

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login