This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Wednesday 4-11-2018

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

15 pvc pass-thru

5 push-ups 

10 face pulls 

Strength

15 minutes to establish 1RM Strict Press

Metcon

3 rounds

400m run

15 HSPU

5 Ring Dips

Post WOD

3x10 Tricep push down

Tuesday 4-10-2018

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Roxanne

Strength

15 minutes to establish 1RM Hang Clean

Metcon

9-15-21

Burpees to Target

Pull-ups 

Post WOD

3x10 DB hammer curl

Monday 4-9-2018

Monday, 09 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

15 air squats

5 burpees

Strength

15 minutes establish 1RM Back Squat

Metcon

30-25-20-15-10

Wallballs 

Walking lunges

Post WOD

3x10 hip bridges

Friday 4-6-2018

Friday, 06 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 pull-ups 

10 push-ups 

15 squats

Strength

Jerk

10 minutes to establish heavy triple

Z-press

3x10

Metcon

Tabata 

Row (calories) 8 sets

Push-ups 6 sets

Pull-ups 6 sets

Clean and Jerk (135#/95#) 4 sets

Thursday 4-5-2018

Thursday, 05 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

400m run

10 OHS

Strength

Front squat

10 minutes to establish a heavy triple 

Calf raise

3x10

Metcon

3 rounds

400m run

15 DB clusters 

10 DB lunges

Wednesday 4-4-2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

30 jumping jacks

20 mountain climbers

10 push-ups 

Strength

Bench Press

10 minutes to establish a heavy triple 

French curls 

3x10

Metcon

12 AMRAP

3 HSPU

6 hang clean and jerk (95#/65#)

9 KBS

21 doubles

Tuesday 4-3-2018

Tuesday, 03 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Thunder

Strength

10 EMOM

40 second 20 second work rest ratio

Even: plank hold

Odd: weighted side bend

Metcon

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Burpees

T2B

Box jumps 

Sit-ups

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login