This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 4-20-2018

Friday, 20 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Sally OHS

Skills and drills

Split jerk 101

Or

Bench press deload 5x5

Metcon

1/2 Chelsea 

15 EMOM

5 pull-ups

10 push-ups 

15 squats

Thursday 4-19-2018

Thursday, 19 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

20 jumping jacks

10 PVC Pass-thru

Skills and drills

Snatch 101

Or 

Deload Pendlay row 5x5

Metcon

10 amrap

1000m row

Then 

Ascending ladder 

1 Ground to Overhead (95#/65#)

1 muscle-up

2

2...

Wednesday 4-18-2018

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Skills and drills

Squat therapy 101

Or

OHS Deload 5x5

Metcon

3 rounds

400m run

15 OHS (95#/65#)

15 box jumps

Tuesday 4-17-2018

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

20 doubles 

50 feet one arm DB Farmer walk

Skills and drills

HSPU 101

Or

Strict press deload 5x5

Metcon

5 rounds

30 doubles

5 hspu 

10 KBs

Monday 4-16-2018

Monday, 16 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Roxanne

Skills and drills

Kipping 101

Or

Deadlift deload 5x5

Metcon

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

SDHP (75#/55#)

Burpees over bar

Friday 4-13-2018

Friday, 13 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds 

30 doubles

5 push-ups 

5 PVC snatch 

Strength 

15 minutes to establish 1RM Bench Press

Metcon

4 rounds

50 doubles

5 hang Snatch (AHAP)

5 bar facing burpees 

Post WOD

3x10 DB rear deltoid raise

Thursday 4-12-2018

Thursday, 12 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

500m row

10 OHS

Strength

15 minutes to establish 1RM Deadlift

Metcon

12 AMRAP

1000m row

Then

5 deadlifts (275#/155#)

10 T2B

15 air squats

Post WOD

3x10 KB Crossover Lunges

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login