This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Tuesday 9-19-17

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

Strength-

Weighted pull-ups 

5-5-5-5-

Seated dumbbell curls 

10-10-10

Conditioning-

3 rounds

400m run

21 box jumps (24/20)

12 pull-ups

Monday 9-18-17

Monday, 18 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks

10 Ring rows

Strength-

12 mins find

1RM Bench Press

10-10-10

DB flys

Conditioning-

9-7-5

Clusters (135#/95#)

Muscle-ups

Friday 9-15-17

Friday, 15 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

3 mins max double undes

Strength-

Bench press

3-3-3-3-3

8 min EMOM

Even- 10 sit-ups

Odd- 5 T2B

Conditioning-

15 min AMRAP

5 T2B

10 push-ups

15 sit-ups 

30 double unders

Thursday 9-14-17

Thursday, 14 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

250m Row

20 Face pulls

Strength-

4 mins max strict pull-ups

8 min EMOM

Even- 4 chin ups

Odd- 8 bicep curls

Conditioning-

1000m row 

Then

8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Pull-ups

Hang snatches (95/65)

Wednesday 9-13-17

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

15 Air squats

Strength-

Front squat

3-3-3-3-3

8 min EMOM

Even- 4 weighted step ups

Odd- 6 pistol squats 

Conditioning-

40 wallballs (20/14)

40 pistol squats

40 lunges

40 MBC 

Break up reps however

Tuesday 9-12-17

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Jumping jacks

Mountain climbers

Strength-

Push press

3-3-3-3-3

8 min EMOM

Even- 4 upright row pulls

Odd- 8 close grip push-ups 

Conditioning-

3 Rounds

1 min at each station  

HSPU

Box jumps (24/20)

Ring dips

KBS (53/35)

Med ball sit-ups (20/14)

*Scored for total reps

Monday 9-11-17

Monday, 11 September 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

Strength-

Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3

8 min EMOM

Even- 4 pause clean

Odd- 10 rear delt raise 

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

200m Run

8 Hang cleans (95/65)

4 pull-ups

**** There will be regular morning classes at RP tomorrow (8 am and 9 am). There will be no 830 am. We are sorry for any confusion. 

WOD Calendar

« October 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login