This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Monday 5-29-17

Monday, 29 May 2017 00:00

"Murph"

1 Mile Run 

100 Pull ups

200 Push ups

300 Air squats

1 mile run 

 

** First heat of Murph starts at 10AM in Coram. Please arrive early to begin at 10am.  Heat 2 of Murph will begin at 10:30.

Friday 5-26-17

Friday, 26 May 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Back squat

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

1000m Row

100 Walking lunges 

50 Box jumps (24/20)

14 min cap

Thursday 5-25-17

Thursday, 25 May 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Thunder 

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Bench press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP 

7 Burpees

9 KBS (53/35)

5 Ring dips

Wednesday 5-24-17

Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:00

Warm up-

3 Mins Max Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

5 Rounds

1 min max reps

Hang snatch (75/55)

Double unders

SDHP

Scored for total reps

Tuesday 5-23-17

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks

20 Face pulls

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Conditioning-

0:00-5:00

1 Round 

10 OHS (95/65)

10 HSPU

10 Bar MU

Rest 1 min

6:00-15:00

2 Rounds

20 Front squats (115/85)

20 HR push ups

10 C2B pull ups

Rest 2 mins

17:00-25:00

3 Rounds

30 Air squats 

10 Push ups

10 Pull ups 

Monday 5-22-16

Sunday, 21 May 2017 21:53

Warm up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility 

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Push press

6-6-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

1200m Run

150 Sit ups

50 Shoulder to OH (95/65)

Partition reps any way

Friday 5-19-17

Friday, 19 May 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Jumping jacks 

Mountain climbers

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic stretches

Strength-

Push press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

1 Power snatch (75/55)

1 Box jump over (24/20)

2 Snatches

2 Box jump overs

3 ...

3 ...

12 min cap

*** NO Strongman Saturday 5/20 & NO open gym @ 83 on Sunday 5/21. 

WOD Calendar

« June 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login