This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Wednesday 11-21-12

Wednesday, 21 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Strength-

Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

15 min AMRAP

10 Wall Balls (20/14)

25 Double Unders

10 KB SDHP (53/35)

25 Double Unders 

Tuesday 11-20-12

Tuesday, 20 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Push Press

6-6-3-3-1-1-1

Conditioning

"Death By"

Clean and Jerk (135#/95#)

Perform 1 Reps in the first min

Perform 2 Reps in the second min

Perform 3 Reps in the third min

Continue in this pattern until you can't finish the reps in that min.

Monday 11-19-12

Monday, 19 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Strength-

Back Squat

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

3 RFT

50 Squats

400m Run

30 Sit Ups

20 Burpees

Friday 11-16-12

Friday, 16 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

10 Smash Balls

Skill-

Open Gym

Conditioning-

100 Double Unders

21-18-15-12-9

KBS (24kg/16kg)

Wall Balls

100 Double Undrers

 

Thursday 11-15-12

Thursday, 15 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Jumping Jacks

Mountain Climbers

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Snatch Balance

1-1-1-1-1-1-1

Conditioning-

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Snatch (135#/95#)

Roll Outs

Wednesday 11-14-12

Wednesday, 14 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Strength-

Deadlift

6-6-3-3-1-1-1

Conditioning-

3 RFT

400m Run

15 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

20 Pull Ups

 

Tuesday 11-13-12

Tuesday, 13 November 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Row 500m

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Strength-

Floor Press

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

7 Min AMRAP

7 Med Ball Cleans

7 Push Ups

WOD Calendar

« June 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login