This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Tuesday 5-1-2018

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 00:00

Warm Up

Roxanne 

Mobility

Coach guided shoulder drills

Strength

EMOM 8 (AHAP)

1 push press

1 push jerk

1 split jerk 

Metcon

3 rounds

400m Run

10 HSPU

3 Burpee-MU

1 rope climb

Monday 4-30-2018

Monday, 30 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 Ring Rows

10 OHS

Strength

EMOM 8 (AHAP)

1 Front Squat

1 Hang Snatch

1 OHS

Metcon

10 pull-ups 

40 DB overhead lunges

10 pull-ups 

30 DB snatches, alternating arms

10 pull-ups

20 DB overhead squats, 10 each arm

10 pull-ups

10 DB Turkish get-ups

10 pull-ups

Friday 4-27-2018

Friday, 27 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 burpees 

10 good morning 

Strength

10 EMOM

Even: 5 Deficit Deadlift

Odd: 10 1 leg DB Calf raise

Metcon

“Regionals 14.3”

3 Rounds

50 pistols

7 MU

10 Hang Power Cleans (175#/125#)

16 minute cap

Thursday 4-26-2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

20 doubles

10 Mountain Climbers

Strength

10 EMOM

Even: 5 push press

Odd: 10 Front Delt Raise

Metcon

Amrap 12

30 doubles

6 HSPU

6 1 arm DB Jerk

6 push-ups

Wednesday 4-25-2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

500m Row

10 OHS

Strength

10 EMOM

Even: 5 Pendlay Rows

Odd: 10 Biceps Curls

Metcon

1000m Row

50 hang Snatch (95#/65#)

30 T2B

Partition reps however

Tuesday 4-24-2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Strength 

10 EMOM

Even: 5 front squat

Odd: 10 walking lunges

Metcon

“Kel” (3 round “Kelly”)

3 Rounds

400m Run

30 box jumps

30 wallballs

Monday 4-23-2018

Monday, 23 April 2018 00:00

Warm Up

2 rounds

5 KBS 

10 KB neck circles 

10 push-ups 

Strength

10 EMOM

Even: 5 bench press

Odd: 10 Floor Flys

Metcon

“Lynne”

5 rounds for max reps

Bodyweight Bench Press

Pull-ups

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login