This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 6-15-12

Friday, 15 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

5 Min Tabata

Jumping Jacks

10 OHS

Sholder Mobility

Squat Stretch

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Back Squat

5-3-1-5-3-1

Conditioning-
"The Devil is a Lier"

6 Min AMRAP

6 Wall Balls

6 Ball Slams

Then

6 Min AMRAP

6 KB Swings

6 Knees to Elbows

Thursday 6-14-12

Thursday, 14 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

800M Run

Sholder Mobility

10x OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Skill-

Kipping Practice

Training-

3 Rounds

800M Run

30 Burpees

20 Ring Dips

10 Pull Up

For Time

 

 

Wednesday 6-13-12

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

5 Min Double Under Practice

Sholder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill-

Barbell Turkish Get-Ups

Training-

5 Rounds of

3 Push Press

6 Bench Press

9 Deadlifts

Tuesday 6-12-12

Monday, 11 June 2012 20:06

Warm up-

500M Row

Sholder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Hang Cleans

5-4-3-2-1

Conditioning-

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Med Ball Cleans

Push Ups

Box Jumps

 

Monday 6-11-12

Monday, 11 June 2012 00:00

Warm-Up-

3 Sets

10 OHS (PVC or Empty Bar)

Dynamic Stretches

Squat Stretch

Strength-

OHS

5-5-5-5-5
Increase weight each set

Conditioning-

15 Min AMRAP

10-Goblet Squats

15-KB SDHP

20-Sit-Ups

The Bear Complex

Thursday, 26 January 2012 01:00

5 rounds for max weight:

7x through, rest anywhere but the floor...

Power Clean

Front Squat

Shoulder to Overhead

Back Squat

Shoulder to Overhead

Rest as needed between rounds

Angie

Wednesday, 25 January 2012 01:00

For Time:

100 Pull-Ups

100 Push-Ups

100 Sit-Ups

100 Squats

WOD Calendar

« October 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login