This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 10-12-12

Friday, 12 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

1 Min Jumping Jacks

1 Min Mountain Climbers

1 Min Burpees

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Sumo Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

15 min AMRAP

15 Deadlift (105#/75#)

5 Floor Presses

20 Floor Sweeps

Thursday 10-11-12

Thursday, 11 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

400m Run

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Strength-

Thrusters

5-5-3-3-1-1

Conditioning-

5 RFT

400m Run

20 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

 

 

 

Wednesday 10-10-12

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

500m Row

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Skill

TGU

Conditioning

BENCHMARK

"Angie"

100 Pull-Ups

100 Push-ups

100 Sit-Ups

100 Squats

For Time
 

Tuesday 10-9-12

Tuesday, 09 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Strength-

SDHP

6-3-1, 6-3-1

Conditioning-

7 Min AMRAP

12 KB Swings

6 Box Jump Overs

then

7 Min AMRAP

50 Double Unders

10 KB SDHP

Monday 10-8-12

Monday, 08 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Jumping Jacks

Mountain Climbers

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Hang Cleans

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioning-

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Cleans+Press

Burpees

Friday 10-5-12

Friday, 05 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Bear Crawl 5x

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Strength

Skill-

Open Gym

Conditioning-

20 Min AMRAP

400m Run Backwards

400m Broad Jumps

Thursday 10-4-12

Thursday, 04 October 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Shoulder Mobility

Skill-

Pistol Squats

3 Sets of 10

Conditioning-

3 RFT

100 Double Unders

21 Walking Lunges w/ plate (45#/25#)

12 Pull Ups

 **8am Class Added**

WOD Calendar

« November 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login