This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Monday 4-22-13

Monday, 22 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility 

Dynamic Stretches

Skill-

Sled push /Battle Ropes

Conditioning-

400m Run

10 Burpees Box Jumps (20/24)

20 T2B

30 Shoulder to OverHead (115#/75#)

40 KBS (53#/35#)

50 Double Unders

12 Min Cap 

Scored for Total reps

 

 

Friday 4-19-13

Friday, 19 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength

Jerks

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning

12 Thrusters (95#/65#)

21 Double Unders

12 Min AMRAP

Thursday 4-18-13

Thursday, 18 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

Row 500m

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioning-

500m Row

15 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

75 Double Unders

15 Deadlifts

400m Run

15 Deadlifts

Wednesday 4-17-13

Wednesday, 17 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill-

Open Gym

Conditioining-

21-15-9

HSPU

Pull Ups

Burpees



">

Tuesday 4-16-13

Tuesday, 16 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Back Squat

5-5-5-5-5

Conditioining-

3 RFT

50 Air Squats

400m Run

30 Box Jumps (24''/20")



;list=PL8A3618802EF8B308&index=7">

;list=PL8A3618802EF8B308&index=7



">

Monday 4-15-13

Monday, 15 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

Jumping jacks

Grasshoppers

Shoulder Mobility 

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

C&J

3-3-2-2-1-1

Conditioning

8 min AMRAP

8 C&J (135#/95#)

12 T2B



">

 

Friday 4-12-13

Friday, 12 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Front Squat

3-3-3-3-3

Conditioing-

10 Min AMRAP

5 Wall Balls

5 Burpess

WOD Calendar

« May 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login