This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Wednesday 4-10-13

Wednesday, 10 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

Jumping Jacks

Mountain Climbers

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill

Bicep Curls

Shrugs

Conditioning

Tabata

Double Unders

Push Press (95#/65)

Sit-ups

Push ups

Pull-ups

Tuesday 4-9-13

Tuesday, 09 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill

Handball/ Open Gym

Conditioning

5 Rounds

Back Squat (BW)

HSPU

Rest as needed between rounds

Scored by total reps

Monday 4-8-13

Monday, 08 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up-

Double Unders

10 OHS

 Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Deadlift

4-3-2-1

Conditioning-

6 Min AMRAP

3 SDHP (135#/95#)

5 HR Burpees

100m run

Rest 1 Min

6 Min AMRAP

3 Power Clean (135#/95#)

5 HR Burpees

30 Double Unders

Friday 4-5-13

Friday, 05 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill

Open Gym

Conditioning

1 MIN Double Unders

1 MIN Russian Twists (20#/14#)

1 MIN Dead Lifts (135#/95#)

1 MIN Box Jumps (24"/20")

1 MIN Goblet Squats (53#/35#)

1 MIN REST

3RFT

or

Open WOD 13.5

Thursday 4-4-13

Thursday, 04 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

Jumping Jacks

Mountain Climbers

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill

Open Gym

Conditioning

OPEN COMPETITORS
 4 minute AMRAP of:
15 Thrusters (100 / 65 lbs)
15 Chest to bar Pull-ups
... *4 minute bonus for every 90 reps (3 rounds) completed

OR

12 Minute AMRAP

15 Thrusters (95#/65#)

15 Pull-ups

Wednesday 4-3-13

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength

TGU

Conditioning

400m Run

20 HR Push Ups

10 Med Ball Cleans (20#/14#)

800m Run

10 HR Push Ups

20 Med Ball Cleans

400m Run

Tuesday 4-2-13

Tuesday, 02 April 2013 00:00

Warm Up

Double Unders

10 OHS

Shoulder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill

Find 1RM

Press

Conditioning

6 Push Press (95#/65#)

6 Burpee Jump-overs

8 Min AMRAP

WOD Calendar

« April 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login