This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Wednesday 6-20-12

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

400M Run

Sholder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Snatch Progression

Strength-

Snatch

2-2-2-2-2

Conditioning-

5 Rounds

500 M Row 

8x Each Arm DB Power Snatch

Tuesday 6-19-12

Tuesday, 19 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

500M Row

10 OHS

Sholder Mobility

Squat Stretch

Strength-

Front Squat

10-10-10-10

Conditioning-

50-40-30-20-10

Thrusters

Sit-Ups

Double Unders

Monday 6-18-12

Monday, 18 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

20 Minutes

Open Gym

Training-

Benchmark!!

Cindy"

Complete as many rounds in 20 minutes as you can of:

5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Squats

OR

"Mary"

Complete as many rounds in 20 minutes as you can of:

5 Handstand Push-ups

10 One legged squats, alternating

15 Pull-ups

 

Friday 6-15-12

Friday, 15 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

5 Min Tabata

Jumping Jacks

10 OHS

Sholder Mobility

Squat Stretch

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Back Squat

5-3-1-5-3-1

Conditioning-
"The Devil is a Lier"

6 Min AMRAP

6 Wall Balls

6 Ball Slams

Then

6 Min AMRAP

6 KB Swings

6 Knees to Elbows

Thursday 6-14-12

Thursday, 14 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

800M Run

Sholder Mobility

10x OHS

Dynamic Stretches

Skill-

Kipping Practice

Training-

3 Rounds

800M Run

30 Burpees

20 Ring Dips

10 Pull Up

For Time

 

 

Wednesday 6-13-12

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 00:00

Warm Up-

5 Min Double Under Practice

Sholder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Skill-

Barbell Turkish Get-Ups

Training-

5 Rounds of

3 Push Press

6 Bench Press

9 Deadlifts

Tuesday 6-12-12

Monday, 11 June 2012 20:06

Warm up-

500M Row

Sholder Mobility

Dynamic Stretches

Strength-

Hang Cleans

5-4-3-2-1

Conditioning-

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Med Ball Cleans

Push Ups

Box Jumps

 

WOD Calendar

« June 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login