This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Tuesday 1-16-18

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds 

30 Jumping jacks 

15 Shoulder taps 

Strength-

Jerk

15 mins to find 1RM

Conditioning

21-15-9

HSPU

Cleans (95/65)

Monday 1-15-18

Monday, 15 January 2018 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds 

25 Double unders 

15 Air squats w/med ball

5 Burpees 

Strength-

Deadlift 

15 mins to find 1rm 

Conditioning-

3 Rounds

20 MBC

40 Double unders 

 *Schedule for 1-15-18*

RP- 5am,8am,9am, 5pm and 6pm

83- 9am, 530pm and 630pm

Friday 1-12-18

Friday, 12 January 2018 00:00

Strength-

Core

Conditioning-

3 rounds

60 double unders 

30 knees to elbow 

20 Ring push-ups

Thursday 1-11-18

Thursday, 11 January 2018 00:00

Warm up

Coach’s choice 

Strength-

Deadlift 

3-3-3-3-3

Barbell good mornings

10-10-10

Conditioning-

21-15-9

Muscle Snatch (95#/65#)

Chest to bar pull-ups

Wednesday 1-10-18

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 00:00

Warm up-

Roxanne

Strength-

Push press

3-3-3-3-3

Banded lateral raise 

10-10-10

Conditioning-

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

HSPU

Box jumps (24/20)

Burpees

Tuesday 1-9-18

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Groiners

15 Air squats

Strength-

Front squat

3-3-3-3-3

Over head walking lunges

10-10-10

Conditioning-

On a 12 minute clock

1 minute squat cleans (115#/85#)

1 minute wallballs (20#/14#)

2 minute squat cleans 

2 minute wallballs

3 minute squat cleans 

3 minute wallballs

Monday 1-8-18

Monday, 08 January 2018 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames Rowling

Strength-

On a 10 minute clock, 2 rounds of:

Row for 50 seconds, rest 10 seconds

Row for 40 seconds, rest 20 seconds

Row for 30 seconds, rest 30 seconds

Row for 20 seconds, rest 40 seconds

Row for 10 seconds, rest 50 seconds

Conditioning-

500m row sprint

Then

AMRAP

4 L-pull-ups 

7 cleans (135/95)

12 min cap

Page 1 of 209

WOD Calendar

« January 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login