This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CrossFit 631
381-1 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

(631) 849-6565

Friday 11-17-17

Friday, 17 November 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

10 Burpees

15 Good mornings

Strength-

15 mins to find 1RM Deadlift

20-20-20

Banded hamstring curls

Conditioning-

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Deadlifts (225/155)

Bar facing burpees

Thursday 11-16-17

Thursday, 16 November 2017 00:00

Warm up-

400m Run

Strength-

15 mins to find 1rm jerk

Rear delt fly

8-8-8-8

20 face pulls between sets of delt fly

Conditioning-

3 Rounds

400m Run

20 SH To OH 95/65

12 Ring dips

Wednesday 11-15-17

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 00:00

Warm up-

4 Frames rowling

Conditioning-

50 weighed Box step ups (25 each leg)

50 DB Snatches

50 KBS 

50 cal row

50 T2B

50 Wallballs (20/14)

25 min cap

Partition reps anyway

Tuesday 11-14-17

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Jumping jacks

Mountain climbers 

Strength-

15 mins to find 1RM bench press

Dumbbell fly

10-10-10

Conditioning-

12 min AMRAP

5 Burpees

3 Cleans (155/115)

15 Med balls sit ups (20/14)

 

Monday 11-13-17

Monday, 13 November 2017 00:00

Warm up-

2 Rounds

30 Jumping jacks

10 OHS

5 Burpees

Strength-

15 mins to find 1 RM OHS

Conditioning-

5 Rounds

10 Walking lunges (each leg)

12 Pull ups

6 HSPU

Friday 11-10-17

Friday, 10 November 2017 00:00

Warm up-

Jumping jacks

Mountain climbers 

Strength-

Core circuit

Conditioning-

“Rankel” 

20 min AMRAP

6 Deadlifts (225/155)

7 Burpee pull ups

10 KBS (53/35)

200m Run

U.S. Marine Corps Sergeant John Rankel, 23, of Speedway, Indiana, assigned to 3rd Battalion, 1st Marine Regiment, 1st Marine Division, 1 Marine Expeditionary Force, based out of Camp Pendleton, California, was killed on June 7, 2010, while supporting combat operations in Helmand Province, Afghanistan. He is survived by mother and stepfather Don and Trisha Stockhoff; father and stepmother, Kevin and Kim Rankel; and brothers Nathan Stockhoff and Tyler Rankel.

**** Class Times for RP 11/10: 5am, 8am, 9am and 5 pm; 83: 9 am and 6:30pm. 

Thursday 11-9-17

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 20:36

Warm up-

Baseball

Strength-

Press

6-6-3-3-1-1

KB single arm upright row 

10-10-10 (each arm)

KB bottom up press

10-10-10 (each arm)

Conditioning-

14 min EMOM

Even- 12 KBS (53/35)

Odd- 12 Box jumps (24/20)

 *No 7:30pm class at 83 today*

Page 1 of 203

WOD Calendar

« November 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Find Us on Facebook

Member Login